Name: Transportation Safety & Advisory Commission

Type: Board or Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Marian Lebherz		8/4/2020	12/31/2024	
Chance Ebersold		8/4/2020	12/31/2024	
John Scherpereel		1/6/2021	1/4/2027	
Stanley Jezior		11/14/2023	10/24/2027	
Kyle Lawrence		12/13/2023	12/31/2025	
Tom Hartman		12/13/2023		